Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Charles Ferrall, Associate professor of English Literature,Wellington University, New Zealand

charlesferrall@vuw.ac.nz

 

Editorial Assitant

Ruzbeh Babaee, Assistant professor of English Literature, University Maryland University College

ruzbeh.babaee@faculty.umgc.edu

 

Editorial board

Ahmed Saleh Elimam, Lecturer in Translation Studies, University of Leicester, UK

ase5@le.ac.uk

 

Albrecht Classen, Distinguished Professor of European Literature and Culture, University of Arizona, USA

aclasen@email.arizona.edu

 

Arda Arikan, Professor of  Linguistics, Akdeniz University, Turkey

ardaari@gmail.com

 

Caleb González, Graduate Consultant in the Writing Center, The Ohio State University, USA

gonzalez.746@osu.edu

 

David Dabydeen,  Emeritus Professor of Postcolonial Literature, Warwick University, UK

d.dabydeen@warwick.ac.uk

 

Federica Capoferri, Associate Professor of Language and Literature, John Cabot University, USA

fcapoferri@johncabot.edu

 

Frederick Luis Aldama, Jacob & Frances Sanger Mossiker Chair in the Humanities, University of Texas, Austin, and Distinhuished Professor at The Ohio state University, USA

aldama.1@osu.edu

 

Hadi Salehi, Assistant Professor of TESL/TEFL, Islamic Azad University, Iran

hadisalehi@phu.iaun.ac.ir

 

Isabel Hofmeyr, Professor of English Literature, Wits University, South Africa

isabel.hofmeyr@wits.ac.az

 

Shivani Siva, Assistant professor of English Literature, University of Nattingham Campus Malaysia

Shivani.Sivagurunathan@nottingham.edu.my